Grand Rapids
 
Hibbing Bemidji
 
Bagley Brainerd
 
 
 
NCI
NCI
 
 
 
Staff
 

 Northern Community Radio Staff
 
NAME TITLE HOME TOWN EMAIL
Maggie Montgomery General Manager East Nary mmontgomery@kaxe.org
Scott Hall Community Access Coordinator Cohasset shall@kaxe.org
John Bauer Development Director Grand Rapids jbauer@kaxe.org
Heidi Holtan Program Director Grand Rapids hholtan@kaxe.org
Kari Hedlund Music Director Grand Rapids khedlund@kaxe.org
Dan Houg Chief Engineer & Plumber Bemidji engineer@kaxe.org
Penny Holcomb Business Manager Talmoon pholcomb@kaxe.org
Jennifer Poenix Member Services Manager Grand Rapids jpoenix@kaxe.org
John Latimer Staff Phenologist Grand Rapids jlatimer@kaxe.org
Linda Johnson Announcer Grand Rapids ljohnson@kaxe.org
Charlie Pulkrabek Producer Bemidji cpulkrabek@kaxe.org
Steve Downing Consultant Arbo Township sdowning@kaxe.org
Peggy Stevens Development Associate Bemidji pstevens@kaxe.org
Chris Julson Production Assistant Warba cjulson@kaxe.org
Music Promotion Calls: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 12:00pm to 1:30pm CST.
 



 
 
 
 
HOME   LISTEN   STAFF   SUPPORT   SCHEDULE    CALENDAR   SHOP   CONTACT   EEO REPORT
 
Northern Community Radio 800-662-5799
KAXE260 NE 2nd Street • Grand Rapids, Minnesota 55744 • 218-326-1234 • FAX: 218-326-1235
KBXE 305 America Avenue NW • Bemidji, Minnesota 56601 • 218-333-9005
Grand Rapids - 91.7 FM • Bemidji - 90.5 FM • Brainerd - 89.9 FM • Ely - 103.9 FM